Round The World and other travels

A frequent flyer's collection of trip diaries

Flight History 2017

   DayDateFlight NoFromDepToArrAircraftCabinSeat
New Year in India (see Major Trips menu)
5   Sat 18-Feb BA1441 EDI 1015 LHR 1145 763 Y 1D
6   Mon 20-Feb BA1448 LHR 1410 EDI 1535 320 Y 1F
7 Sat  25-Feb EI3253 EDI 1145 DUB 1300 AT7 Y 18F
8 Mon  27-Feb EI3252 DUB 1005 EDI 1120 AT7 Y 18F
Singapore & Malaysia 2017 (see Major Trips menu)
19 Thu 27-Apr U216 EDI 1540 LTN 1655 319 Y 1F
20 Mon  01-May U2237 STN 1615 EDI 1725 320 Y 1F
21 Sun 28-May BE142 NCL 0630 SOU 0745 DH4 Y 2D
22 Tue 30-May BE145 SOU 1540 NCL 1655 DH4 Y 2D
23 Sat 05-Aug U212 EDI 0850 LTN 1015 320 Y 1F
24 Mon 07-Aug U2237 STN 1615 EDI 1725 319 Y 1F
25 Fri 15-Sep U2428 EDI 1730 BRS 1845 319 Y 1F
26 Wed 20-Sep BA800 LHR 0745 KEF 0950 320 J 1F
27 Sun 24-Sep BA801 KEF 1035 LHR 1450 320 J 1D
28 Sun 24-Sep BA1458 LHR 1830 EDI 1955 319 Y 7F
29 Thu 05-Oct KL1278 EDI 0820 AMS 1055 737 Y+ 6F
30 Thu 05-Oct KL1303 AMS 1145 TLS 1335 E90 Y+ 6F
31 Tue 10-Oct KL1318 BOD 1700 AMS 1845 738 Y+ 6F
32 Tue 10-Oct KL1293 AMS 2110 EDI 2130 738 Y+ 6F
33 Sat 11-Nov BA1441 EDI 1015 LHR 1145 763 Y 12K
34 Mon 13-Nov BA1448 LHR 1410 EDI 1535 320 Y 11F
Roaming the Rust Belt (see Major Trips menu)
                       

(Total: 41 sectors)

Destinations

Dublin

Hertfordshire
  1: Hatfield House
  2: St Albans
 
London
 
Inveraray
 
Hexham & Hadrian's Wall
 
Southampton
 
Isle of Wight: Osborne
 
Bristol
 
Swindon: GWR 'Steam'
 
Iceland
  1: South Coast
  2: Golden Circle
  3: Reykjavik
 

Toulouse

Bordeaux